Liquidlogic RSS Feed https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk Latest news from Liquidlogic en-gb Self-Service @ Surrey County Council https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news-events/news/self-service-surrey-county-council/ Surrey County Council discuss innovative ways to deliver services in the face of cuts, without compromising customer care. 2018-05-01 Liquidlogic Customers Successful in NHS Digital Funding https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news-events/news/liquidlogic-customers-successful-in-nhs-digital-funding/ Delayed transfers of care to be addressed 2018-04-30 North Tyneside takes off with Signs of Safety https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news-events/news/north-tyneside-takes-off-with-signs-of-safety/ Council is first Liquidlogic customer to take accredited model live 2018-04-12 Liquidlogic is a 'Best Company' https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news-events/news/liquidlogic-is-a-best-company/ Employees vote Liquidlogic a company of choice for 2nd consecutive year! 2018-03-13 Rotherham Council 'Transforms' Children's Services https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news-events/news/rotherham-council-transforms-childrens-services/ Council receives "Good" rating by Ofsted with an element deemed to be "Outstanding" 2018-01-29 A team effort at Sandwell Council https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/a-team-effort-at-sandwell-council/ Sandwell Council discusses its engagement with numerous agencies via the Liquidlogic Early Help Module 2018-01-05 East Sussex reduces costs without lowering quality https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/east-sussex-reduces-costs-without-lowering-quality/ With the demand for Adult Social Care services set to increase against a backdrop of tightened budgets, the Council was looking for additional ways to reduce operating costs while maintaining a high-quality service. 2018-01-05 Christmas Donations https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news-events/news/christmas-donations/ 2017-12-20 Signs of Safety Visit https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news-events/news/signs-of-safety-visit/ 2017-11-28 Time for Change https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news-events/news/time-for-change/ Councils make switch to Liquidlogic 2017-10-10