Liquidlogic RSS Feed http://www.liquidlogic.co.uk Latest news from Liquidlogic en-gb Time for Change http://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news-events/news/time-for-change/ Councils make switch to Liquidlogic We have lift off! Bristol Council takes Liquidlogic EYES live. http://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news-events/news/we-have-lift-off-bristol-council-takes-liquidlogic-eyes-live-/ Whilst 4 other Councils prepare to do the same. Live Integration to MIG at Rochdale http://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news--events/news/live-integration-to-mig-at-rochdale/ Council can view health data alongside social care records The London Borough of Islington http://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news--events/news/the-london-borough-of-islington/ A Liquidlofic first! Electronic discharges between The Whittington Hospital and London Borough of Islington improve efficiencies for residents. Supporting Barking & Dagenham to Save Time http://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news--events/news/barking--dagenham-choose-liquidlogic/ Council selects Liquidlogic Adults' and Children's solution to support social workers and free up their time No time to lose @ East Sussex County Council http://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news--events/news/no-time-to-lose--east-sussex-county-council/ Time trials evidence an inputting time saving of at least 22% compared to legacy system. Football Fans http://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news--events/news/football-fans-/ Liquidlogic sponsors Wetherby Athletic Juniors Liquidlogic System Making a Difference http://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news--events/news/liquidlogic-system-making-a-difference-/ Ofsted recognises positive impact of system for practitioners at Liverpool City Council Taking it Mobile @ North Somerset Council http://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news--events/news/taking-it-mobile--north-somerset-council/ Social workers welcome the flexibility of Liquidlogic's Mobile App and praise the benefits. Signs of Safety Event http://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news--events/news/signs-of-safety-event/ A busy day