Liquidlogic RSS Feed https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk Latest news from Liquidlogic en-gb A New Dawn in Children’s & Education Services @ Knowsley Council https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/the-latest/a-new-dawn-in-childrens-education-services-knowsley-council/ Knowsley Council implements EYES on time and budget during Covid. 2020-12-02 Early Years: In Safe Hands with Liquidlogic https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/the-latest/early-years-in-safe-hands-with-liquidlogic/ Bristol City Council discuss their implementation of the Liquidlogic Early Years module. 2020-11-20 A Joined-Up View at Wiltshire Council https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/the-latest/a-joined-up-view-at-wiltshire-council/ Wiltshire Council outline their cohesive approach by working from one platform. 2020-11-17 Health & Social Care Integration @ Sefton Borough Council https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/the-latest/health-social-care-integration-sefton-borough-council/ Sefton Borough Council talk about teams accessing GP records in EMIS Health via the MIG 2020-10-05 A Fresh User Interface at Worcestershire County Council https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/the-latest/a-fresh-user-interface-at-worcestershire-county-council/ Council adds Liquidlogic Children’s Social Care system 2020-10-05 Dudley Council: Working from a Modern Platform https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/the-latest/dudley-council-working-from-a-modern-platform/ Dudley Council takes Liquidlogic live in pandemic 2020-09-30 A Fresh Pair of EYES https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/the-latest/a-fresh-pair-of-eyes/ Liquidlogic Early Years & Education System live at Wiltshire Council 2020-09-07 EYES Down for a New Education System https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/the-latest/eyes-down-for-a-new-education-system/ Liquidlogic Early Years & Education System live at Knowsley Council 2020-08-24 Surrey Spies Education System from Liquidlogic https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/the-latest/surrey-spies-education-system-from-liquidlogic/ Liquidlogic EYES success in competitive tender 2020-08-10 Liquidlogic Pass the Pan London Test https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/the-latest/liquidlogic-pass-the-pan-london-test/ Admissions software to fully participate in Pan London coordinated admissions processes 2020-07-17