Liquidlogic RSS Feed https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk Latest news from Liquidlogic en-gb Adapting to keep projects on track https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news-events/news/adapting-to-keep-projects-on-track/ New ways of working support councils 2020-04-03 Liquidlogic Delegation Portal Put to the Test https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news-events/news/liquidlogic-delegation-portal-put-to-the-test/ St Helens Council uses portal to support vulnerable adults in Coronavirus Pandemic 2020-03-30 Torbay Council Opts for Liquidlogic https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news-events/news/torbay-council-opts-for-liquidlogic/ "Liquidlogic’s solution stood out as the one that was best placed to support our vision for Children's Social Care." 2020-03-05 National Offer Day Looks Good with EYES https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news-events/news/national-offer-day-looks-good-with-eyes/ Secondary school offers a success 2020-03-02 East Ayrshire Council puts Liquidlogic on the Scottish Map https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news-events/news/east-ayrshire-council-puts-liquidlogic-on-the-scottish-map/ 2020-02-20 Signs of Safety® @ North Tyneside Council https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news-events/news/signs-of-safety-north-tyneside-council/ North Tyneside Council discuss their decision to embed the Signs of Safety forms and workflows as part of their Liquidlogic case management system. 2020-02-20 Success for Consortium of North West Councils with NHS Digital Bid https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news-events/news/success-for-consortium-of-north-west-councils-with-nhs-digital-bid/ Twelve Councils secure funding to reduce Delays in Transfers of Care 2020-02-11 Buckinghamshire County Council: Working on one platform https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news-events/news/buckinghamshire-county-council-working-on-one-platform/ Council adds Liquidlogic case management for adults social care teams 2020-01-30 Strength in Numbers at Salford City Council https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news-events/news/strength-in-numbers-at-salford-city-council/ Council chooses Liquidlogic across the board 2020-01-29 One Platform @ Rochdale Metropolitan Borough Council https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news-events/news/one-platform-rochdale-metropolitan-borough-council/ Rochdale Council discuss Liquidlogic EYES and the efficiencies it brings. 2020-01-02