Liquidlogic RSS Feed https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk Latest news from Liquidlogic en-gb Mission Accomplished for Norfolk County Council https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news-events/news/mission-accomplished-for-norfolk-county-council-/ Liquidlogic Case Management & Finance suite live 2018-08-20 Liquidlogic and Imosphere agree closer working arrangement https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news-events/news/liquidlogic-and-imosphere-agree-closer-working-arrangement/ 2018-08-07 Keeping up the Momentum: first half of 2018 sees nine Councils take Liquidlogic live https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/keeping-up-the-momentum-first-half-of-2018-sees-nine-councils-take-liquidlogic-live/ Capacity important for success 2018-07-30 Sandwell Council: realising the benefits with Liquidlogic https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/sandwell-council-realising-the-benefits-with-liquidlogic/ 18 months post go live, Council speaks of positive feedback for Liquidlogic 2018-07-05 Self-Service @ Surrey County Council https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news-events/news/self-service-surrey-county-council/ Surrey County Council discuss innovative ways to deliver services in the face of cuts, without compromising customer care. 2018-05-01 Liquidlogic Customers Successful in NHS Digital Funding https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news-events/news/liquidlogic-customers-successful-in-nhs-digital-funding/ Delayed transfers of care to be addressed 2018-04-30 North Tyneside takes off with Signs of Safety https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news-events/news/north-tyneside-takes-off-with-signs-of-safety/ Council is first Liquidlogic customer to take accredited model live 2018-04-12 Liquidlogic is a 'Best Company' https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news-events/news/liquidlogic-is-a-best-company/ Employees vote Liquidlogic a company of choice for 2nd consecutive year! 2018-03-13 Rotherham Council 'Transforms' Children's Services https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news-events/news/rotherham-council-transforms-childrens-services/ Council receives "Good" rating by Ofsted with an element deemed to be "Outstanding" 2018-01-29 A team effort at Sandwell Council https://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/a-team-effort-at-sandwell-council/ Sandwell Council discusses its engagement with numerous agencies via the Liquidlogic Early Help Module 2018-01-05