Liquidlogic RSS Feed http://www.liquidlogic.co.uk Latest news from Liquidlogic en-gb North Tyneside takes off with Signs of Safety http://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news-events/news/north-tyneside-takes-off-with-signs-of-safety/ Council is first Liquidlogic customer to take accredited model live Liquidlogic is a 'Best Company' http://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news-events/news/liquidlogic-is-a-best-company/ Employees vote Liquidlogic a company of choice for 2nd consecutive year! Rotherham Council 'Transforms' Children's Services http://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news-events/news/rotherham-council-transforms-childrens-services/ Council receives "Good" rating by Ofsted with an element deemed to be "Outstanding" A team effort at Sandwell Council http://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/a-team-effort-at-sandwell-council/ Sandwell Council discusses its engagement with numerous agencies via the Liquidlogic Early Help Module East Sussex reduces costs without lowering quality http://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/east-sussex-reduces-costs-without-lowering-quality/ With the demand for Adult Social Care services set to increase against a backdrop of tightened budgets, the Council was looking for additional ways to reduce operating costs while maintaining a high-quality service. Christmas Donations http://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news-events/news/christmas-donations/ Signs of Safety Visit http://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news-events/news/signs-of-safety-visit/ Time for Change http://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news-events/news/time-for-change/ Councils make switch to Liquidlogic We have lift off! Bristol Council takes Liquidlogic EYES live. http://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news-events/news/we-have-lift-off-bristol-council-takes-liquidlogic-eyes-live-/ Whilst 4 other Councils prepare to do the same. Live Integration to MIG at Rochdale http://www.liquidlogic.co.uk/news--events/news/live-integration-to-mig-at-rochdale/ Council can view health data alongside social care records